Devotions with Pastor Kerry

On the go and don't have your Bible handy?

Go to BlueLetterBible.org and follow along.

Wednesday, 3/10/2021
Devotion
Deut. 32:3-4

Sunday Morning Worship and Messages

Click Here

Wednesday, 3/03/2021
Devotion
Deut. 10:12-22
Wednesday, 2/24/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 5:17
Wednesday, 2/17/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 5:11-16
Wednesday, 2/10/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 5:6-10
Wednesday, 1/27/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 4:16-18
Wednesday, 1/20/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 4:13-15
Wednesday, 1/13/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 4:8-12
Wednesday, 1/06/2021
Devotion
2 Cor. 4:6-7
Wednesday, 12/30/2020
Devotion
Rev. 21:5
Wednesday, 12/23/2020
Devotion
Luke 2:13-14
Wednesday, 12/16/2020
Devotion
Isaiah 7:10-14
Thanksgiving, 11/26/2020
Devotion
Col. 2:6-7
Wednesday, 11/18/20
Devotion
Joel 2:12-13
Wednesday, 11/11/2020
Devotion
Isaiah 41:8-10
Wednesday, 11/04/2020
Devotion
Dan. 4:17
Wednesday, 10/28/2020
Devotion
1 Thess. 5:22
Wednesday, 10/21/2020
Devotion
Mark 1:35
Wednesday, 10/14/2020
Devotion
Josh 5:13-15

Sunday Service Times

Sunday School 10 am

Worship Service 11 am

Evening Worship Service 6 pm

Wednesday Nights

Devotion and Prayer Meeting 7 pm

College & Career Bible Study 7 pm

Youth, Children (RAs & GAs) 7 pm

Other Services

Monday Morning Prayer 9:00

‚Äč

See Events Calendar for Monthly and Quarterly Adult Bible Studies

Get social with us!
  • Calvary Baptist on Facebook